Weekly Emails #76 – Design Visually Stunning Forms in Minutes 😎

Design Visually Stunning Forms in Minutes blog post

We Hope you are all ready to celebrate Christmas. We wish you a Merry Christmas, and a joyful holiday season 🎄 🎁 🎅 We’ve curated the best deals to make your celebrations even more special.

📰News of the week

  • 6.4.3 Maintenance release bug scrub
  • Update on Matrix Migration: Pausing the Transition
  • ChatGPT Plus subscriptions have been re-enabled
  • Adobe abandons $20 billion acquisition of Figma
  • GoDaddy announces partnership with Zend by Perforce
  • Google Tag Manager Contains Hidden Data Leaks & Vulnerabilities
  • New Google Labs Design Includes AI Tools For Search & Creativity
  • Microsoft Copilot can now make cute little songs on demand
  • Google Maps introduces Lens and Address Descriptors in India

💻Join Live Discussion

Bright Directories

Use code PANI to get 10 % OFF
Join our Live Discussion with Lalit Tyagi, Founder of Bright Directories. Discover how Bright Directories simplifies business operations, boosts revenue, and attracts a wider audience.
📅 Date: 22nd December 2023
🕖 7:00 PM IST | 7:30 AM CST | 8:30 AM EST | 1:30 PM GMT

Dub Air

Join us for an exclusive live discussion with Jay Loh, the visionary founder of Dub Air, And explore how Dub Air is reshaping the landscape of video dubbing.
📅 Date: 21st December  2023 at
🕣 Time: 9 AM EST | 7.30 PM IST | 2 PM GMT | 8 AM CST

🎁Giveaways that YOU can join today

Participate in our Dub Air Giveaway for a chance to win exclusive access and unlock the full potential of this game-changing platform. Immerse your audience in a new dimension of audio excellence!

🎥Video of the week

In a recent AMA session, we had the privilege of engaging with Brennan Woodruff, Co-founder of Gocharlie. Delve into the dynamic world of artificial intelligence as Brennan shared profound insights and expertise.

🔥Hot Deals

MakeForms

Create secure, advanced, and visually stunning forms in minutes with the most comprehensive form builder on the market.

ReachInbox

ReachInbox is a powerful tool for cold email outreach that helps you boost your business’s potential with unparalleled scalability, personalization, and automation

FastestVPN_Pro 

A VPN is a virtual communication network that uses a physical network as its base but provides a logical separation from it.

⏲️Ending soon deals

Nureply

Use Code NUREPLY-VIP-10 to get 10% OFF
Nureply is AI-powered software that turns cold email outreach into a scalable solution that generates more leads and sales.

Supergrow

Use Code SUPERGROW-VIP-10 to get 10% OFF
Supercharge your LinkedIn profile with Supergrow. The end-to-end solution for AI content ideation, content creation, and scheduling.

😍Latest Deals

NewOaks AI

Automate lead capture, appointment booking, and customer support with an AI-powered system that operates on landing pages, widgets, and SMS

Floik

Transform complex processes into visually engaging on-demand demos, step-by-step guides, and explainer videos using Floik.

ShortPixel Image Optimizer

ShortPixel is an image optimization service that uses advanced compression technology to reduce the image size without affecting the before and after quality, so your pages will load faster.

💪Our Other Brand information

As a trusted Razorpay partner agency, we specialize in seamlessly onboarding merchants onto the platform. If you have specific requirements or are ready to enhance your payment solutions, fill out our form, and we’ll be in touch promptly. Let’s streamline your payment experience together!

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed the content. If you did, please share it with your friends and family. Thank you again for taking the time to read this post.

Share your thoughts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Deals

Recent Posts

Recent Jobs

Business Software discussion

Get daily Job alerts

Join 2,778 people on emails

We send interesting articles, researched business tools and relevant deals to you so that you won’t miss any of them.

Scroll to Top